Eddie Farah personal injury lawyer and Founding Partner of Farah & Farah

Eddie Farah Efarah@farahandfarah.com

Chuck Farah Senior Partner at Farah & Farah Injury Law Firm

Chuck Farah Cfarah@farahandfarah.com

Joseph-Abdel-Malak

Joseph Abdel-Malak jabdelmalak@farahandfarah.com

Zachary Atenbach personal injury lawyer at Farah & Farah

Zachary M. Altenbach zaltenbach@farahandfarah.com

Perry Bailey personal injury lawyer

Perry Bailey pbailey@farahandfarah.com

Christopher Baker Lawyer

Christopher Baker CBaker@farahandfarah.com

Britt Beecher Savannah GA

Britt Beecher rbeecher@farahandfarah.com

Whitney Bird Attorney

Whitney Bird wbird@farahandfarah.com

Chelsea Boatright personal injury lawyer

Chelsea Boatright cboatright@farahandfarah.com

Michael Bodik Personal Injury Lawyer

Michael “Mike” Bodik mbodik@farahandfarah.com

Kristen-Bohlman-Jacksonville

Kristen Bohlman kbohlman@farahandfarah.com

Robert Bonner personal injury lawyer

Robert Bonner RBonner@farahandfarah.com

Nicholas Boyle personal injury lawyer

Nicholas Boyle nboyle@farahandfarah.com

Personal Injury Attorney Steven Bridge

Steven Bridge sbridge@farahandfarah.com

Austin Brown Personal Injury Attorney

Austin Brown abrown@farahandfarah.com

Personal Injury Attorney Scott Burleigh

Scott Burleigh SBurleigh@farahandfarah.com

Personal Injury Attorney Bryan Callaway

Bryan Callaway bcallaway@farahandfarah.com

Tom Carrero personal injury lawyer

Thomas “Tom” Carrero Jr. TCarrero@farahandfarah.com

Personal Injury Attorney Jonathon Carter

Jonathon Carter jcarter@farahandfarah.com

Tara Conner personal injury lawyer

Tara Conner tconner@farahandfarah.com

Savannah Cooley Jacksonville personal injury lawyer at Farah & Farah

Savannah Cooley scooley@farahandfarah.com

Jose Cruz-Pagan JCruz-Pagan@farahandfarah.com

Chris Curry personal injury lawyer at Farah & Farah

Christopher C. Curry CCurry@farahandfarah.com

Lori Dijkhuis personal injury lawyer

Lori Dijkhuis LDijkhuis@farahandfarah.com

Personal Injury Attorney Kaley Deyer

Kaley Dreyer kdreyer@farahandfarah.com

Personal Injury Attorney Tyler Dupuy

Tyler Dupuy tdupuy@farahandfarah.com

Personal Injury Attorney Mario Errico

Mario Errico MErrico@farahandfarah.com

Dalya Farah personal injury lawyer

Dalya Farah dfarah@farahandfarah.com

Khalil Farah personal injury lawyer

Khalil Farah Kfarah@farahandfarah.com

Kassandra Farnsworth kfarnsworth@farahandfarah.com

Ricky Favors personal injury lawyer

Ricky Favors rfavors@farahandfarah.com

Bruce-Feifer-Jacksonville

Bruce Steven Feifer Feifer@farahandfarah.com

Brain Flaherty personal injury lawyer at Farah & Farah

Brian Martin Flaherty Bflaherty@farahandfarah.com

Lawyer Katie Fitzpatrick

Katie Fitzpatrick kfitzpatrick@farahandfarah.com

Wesley Ford Orange Park personal injury lawyers

Wesley Ford Wford@farahandfarah.com

Frank Fratello personal injury lawyer at Farah & Farah

Frank Fratello ffratello@farahandfarah.com

Zachary Frey-Loffley personal injury lawyer

Zachary Frye-Lofley zfryelofley@farahandfarah.com

Matt Grossman personal injury lawyer

Matthew Grossman mgrossman@farahandfarah.com

Christle Guinyard Personal Injury Lawyer

Christle L. Guinyard CGuinyard@farahandfarah.com

Robert Gunn Jacksonville personal injury lawyer

Robert S. Gunn, IV rgunn@farahandfarah.com

SSD Attorney Mark Hall

Mark Hall Mark.Hall@farahandfarah.com

Natalia Hawkesworth personal injury lawyer

Natalia Hawkesworth nhawkesworth@farahandfarah.com

Brandon Hughes bhughes@farahandfarah.com

Corri Hunt St Augustine personal injury lawyer

Corri Hunt chunt@farahandfarah.com

Larry Huttman personal injury lawyer

Laurence Huttman Lhuttman@farahandfarah.com

JOSHUA KALEEL Attorney

Joshua T. Kaleel jkaleel@farahandfarah.com

Personal Injury Attorney David Kerce

David Kerce Dkerce@farahandfarah.com

Youssef workers comp lawyer

Youssef Khanachet ykhanachet@farahandfarah.com

Joshua Kopp personal injury lawyer

Joshua Kopp jkopp@farahandfarah.com

Nick LaFountain Ocala personal injury lawyer

Nicholas LaFountain nlafountain@farahandfarah.com

Male attorney headshot placeholder

Kyle Lankhorst klankhorst@farahandfarah.com

Younes Lari Jacksonville personal injury lawyer

Younes Lari ylari@farahandfarah.com

Personal Injury Attorney Brad Latone

Bradley Latone blatone@farahandfarah.com

Latasha Leak personal injury lawyer

Latasha Leak lleak@farahandfarah.com

Personal Injury Attorney Brianna Lucas

Brianna Lucas blucas@farahandfarah.com

Lloyd Manukian Farah & Farah personal injury lawyer

Lloyd S. Manukian manukian@farahandfarah.com

Sam Maroon personal injury lawyer

Samuel Maroon smaroon@farahandfarah.com

Personal Injury Attorney Jay McCurdy

Jay McCurdy jmccurdy@farahandfarah.com

Andrew McKinney Lawyer

Andrew McKinney amckinney@farahandfarah.com

Jineane McMinn personal injury lawyer

Jineane McMinn JMcMinn@farahandfarah.com

Eric A. Melendez Emelendez@farahandfarah.com

Andrew-Miller-Jacksonville

Andrew Miller a.miller@farahandfarah.com

Scott Miller personal injury lawyer

Scott Miller smiller@farahandfarah.com

Kevin Moore personal injury lawyer

Kevin Moore kmoore@farahandfarah.com

Brian Morrison Personal Injury Lawyer

Brian Morrison BMorrison@farahandfarah.com

Tiffany Newcomb

Tiffany K. Newcomb tnewcomb@farahandfarah.com

Easa Mousa Personal Injury Lawyer

Easa Mousa emousa@farahandfarah.com

Personal Injury Attorney Tom Normandeau

Thomas Normandeau tnormandeau@farahandfarah.com

Amanda Olivert personal injury lawyer

Amanda Olivert aolivert@farahandfarah.com

Glory Padgett personal injury lawyer

Glory Padgett gpadgett@farahandfarah.com

Lee Page personal injury lawyer

R. Lee Page, Jr. lpage@farahandfarah.com

Joseph Presutti Farah & Farah personal injury lawyer

Joseph Presutti Jpresutti@farahandfarah.com

Kelli Pruner Farah & Farah personal injury lawyer

Kelli Pruner kpruner@farahandfarah.com

Chris Puleo workers compensation lawyer

Chris Puleo cpuleo@farahandfarah.com

Michael Quesada Personal Injury Lawyer

Michael Quesada MQuesada@farahandfarah.com

Melanie Ramos-Quinones personal injury lawyer

Melanie Ramos-Quinones MRamos@farahandfarah.com

Sam Ranard Farah & Farah personal injury lawyer in Jacksonville

Samuel Ranard sranard@farahandfarah.com

Greg Ream personal injury lawyer

Gregory A. Ream gream@farahandfarah.com

Megan-Richards-Jacksonville

Megan Richards mrichards@farahandfarah.com

Jason Robbins workers compensation lawyer

Jason Robbins jrobbins@farahandfarah.com

Bradley Robinson personal injury lawyer

Bradley Robinson Brobinson@farahandfarah.com

Catalina Rodriguez first party lawyer

Catalina Rodriguez crodriguez@farahandfarah.com

Randy Rutledge personal injury lawyer at Farah & Farah

Randall Rutledge Rrutledge@Farahandfarah.com

Personal Injury Attorney Xavier Saunders

Xavier Saunders xsaunders@farahandfarah.com

Brett Shroyer Atlanta workers compensation lawyer

Brett Schroyer bschroyer@farahandfarah.com

Andrew Scott Jacksonville Lawyer

Andrew Scott ascott@farahandfarah.com

Douglas-Shanteau-Jacksonville

Douglas Shanteau Dshanteau@farahandfarah.com

Richard-Staggard-Jacksonville

Richard A. Staggard Rstaggard@farahandfarah.com

First Party Claims Attorney Andreas Study

Andreas Study astudy@farahandfarah.com

Tapia Martin Lawyer

Martin Tapia MTapia@farahandfarah.com

John-Thomas-Jacksonville

John Thomas Jthomas@farahandfarah.com

David C. Thompson Personal Injury Attorney

David C. Thompson DThompson@farahandfarah.com

Nicole-Frey-Valdosta

Nicole Thompson nthompson@farahandfarah.com

Ryan Thompson personal injury lawyer

Ryan E. Thompson rthompson@farahandfarah.com

Stephanie Torres Orlando workers compensation lawyer

Stephanie Torres storres@farahandfarah.com

Personal Injury Attorney Thai Phi H. Pho

Thai Phi H. Vo tvo@farahandfarah.com

Male attorney headshot placeholder

Alec Weber aweber@farahandfarah.com

Donelle-White Tampa Workers Comp Lawyer

Donelle White DWhite@farahandfarah.com

Darren B. Zeigler personal injury lawyer

Darren B. Zeigler dzeigler@farahandfarah.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.