Eddie Farah personal injury lawyer and Founding Partner of Farah & Farah

Eddie Farah Efarah@farahandfarah.com

Chuck Farah Senior Partner at Farah & Farah Injury Law Firm

Chuck Farah Cfarah@farahandfarah.com

Joseph-Abdel-Malak

Joseph Abdel-Malak jabdelmalak@farahandfarah.com

Keith Anderson Personal Injury Lawyer

Keith Anderson KeAnderson@farahandfarah.com

Perry Bailey personal injury lawyer

Perry Bailey pbailey@farahandfarah.com

Christopher Baker Lawyer

Christopher Baker CBaker@farahandfarah.com

Casie Barnette Persona Injury Lawyer

Casie Barnette CBarnette@farahandfarah.com

Britt Beecher Savannah GA

Britt Beecher rbeecher@farahandfarah.com

Whitney Bird Attorney

Whitney Bird wbird@farahandfarah.com

Chelsea Boatright personal injury lawyer

Chelsea Boatright cboatright@farahandfarah.com

Mike Bodik Personal Injury Lawyer

Michael “Mike” Bodik mbodik@farahandfarah.com

Kristen-Bohlman-Jacksonville

Kristen Bohlman kbohlman@farahandfarah.com

Robert Bonner personal injury lawyer

Robert Bonner RBonner@farahandfarah.com

Nicholas Boyle personal injury lawyer

Nicholas Boyle nboyle@farahandfarah.com

Steven-Bridge-Jacksonville

Steven Bridge sbridge@farahandfarah.com

Scott Burleigh Attorney

Scott Burleigh SBurleigh@farahandfarah.com

Tom Carrero personal injury lawyer

Thomas “Tom” Carrero Jr. TCarrero@farahandfarah.com

Jonathon Carter personal injury lawyer

Jonathon Carter jcarter@farahandfarah.com

Tara-Conner-Jacksonville

Tara Conner tconner@farahandfarah.com

Savannah-Cooley-Jacksonville

Savannah Cooley scooley@farahandfarah.com

Jose Cruz-Pagan JCruz-Pagan@farahandfarah.com

William Daniel personal injury lawyer

William “Bill” Daniel wdaniel@farahandfarah.com

Lori Dijkhuis Personal Injury Lawyer

Lori Dijkhuis LDijkhuis@farahandfarah.com

Kaley Dreyer personal injury lawyer

Kaley Dreyer kdreyer@farahandfarah.com

Tyler Dupuy Personal Injury Lawyer

Tyler Dupuy tdupuy@farahandfarah.com

Brian Elkins personal injury lawyer

Brian Elkins belkins@farahandfarah.com

Mario Errico Attorney

Mario Errico MErrico@farahandfarah.com

Dalya Farah personal injury lawyer

Dalya Farah dfarah@farahandfarah.com

Khalil Farah personal injury lawyer

Khalil Farah Kfarah@farahandfarah.com

Kassandra-Farnsworth-Jacksonville

Kassandra Farnsworth kfarnsworth@farahandfarah.com

Ricky Favors personal injury lawyer

Ricky Favors rfavors@farahandfarah.com

Bruce-Feifer-Jacksonville

Bruce Steven Feifer Feifer@farahandfarah.com

LaToya Fields personal injury lawyer

LaToya Fields LFields@farahandfarah.com

Brian-Flaherty-Jacksonville

Brian Martin Flaherty Bflaherty@farahandfarah.com

Lawyer Katie Fitzpatrick

Katie Fitzpatrick kfitzpatrick@farahandfarah.com

Wesley-Ford-Orange-Park

Wesley Ford Wford@farahandfarah.com

Frank-Fratello-Jacksonville

Frank Fratello ffratello@farahandfarah.com

Zachary Frye-Loffley Personal Injury Lawyer

Zachary Frye-Lofley zfryelofley@farahandfarah.com

Jeffrey-Gadd-Orange-Park

Jeffrey L. Gadd Jgadd@farahandfarah.com

Matthew-Grossman-Jacksonville

Matthew Grossman mgrossman@farahandfarah.com

Christle Guinyard Personal Injury Lawyer

Christle L. Guinyard CGuinyard@farahandfarah.com

Robert S. Gunn Lawyer at Farah & Farah

Robert S. Gunn, IV rgunn@farahandfarah.com

SSD Attorney Mark Hall

Mark Hall Mark.Hall@farahandfarah.com

Natalia Hawkesworth personal injury lawyer

Natalia Hawkesworth nhawkesworth@farahandfarah.com

Brandon-Hughes-Jacksonville

Brandon Hughes bhughes@farahandfarah.com

Corri-Hunt-St.-Augustine

Corri Hunt chunt@farahandfarah.com

Larry-Huttman-Jacksonville

Laurence Huttman Lhuttman@farahandfarah.com

JOSHUA KALEEL Attorney

Joshua T. Kaleel jkaleel@farahandfarah.com

David-Kerce-Daytona-Beach

David Kerce Dkerce@farahandfarah.com

Youssef-Khanachet-Jacksonville

Youssef Khanachet ykhanachet@farahandfarah.com

Male attorney headshot placeholder

Joshua Kopp jkopp@farahandfarah.com

Attorney Nicholas LaFountain

Nicholas LaFountain nlafountain@farahandfarah.com

Male attorney headshot placeholder

Kyle Lankhorst klankhorst@farahandfarah.com

Younes Lari Personal Injury Lawyer

Younes Lari ylari@farahandfarah.com

Attorney Bradley Latone Gainesville Lawyer

Bradley Latone blatone@farahandfarah.com

Brianna Lucas personal injury lawyer

Brianna Lucas blucas@farahandfarah.com

Lloyd-Manukian-Jacksonville

Lloyd S. Manukian manukian@farahandfarah.com

Samuel-Maroon-Jacksonville

Samuel Maroon smaroon@farahandfarah.com

Jay-McCurdy-Brunswick

Jay McCurdy jmccurdy@farahandfarah.com

Andrew McKinney Lawyer

Andrew McKinney amckinney@farahandfarah.com

Jineane McMinn personal injury lawyer

Jineane McMinn JMcMinn@farahandfarah.com

Eric-Melendez-Jacksonville

Eric A. Melendez Emelendez@farahandfarah.com

Andrew-Miller-Jacksonville

Andrew Miller amiller@farahandfarah.com

Attorney-Scott-Miller

Scott Miller smiller@farahandfarah.com

Kevin Moore personal injury lawyer

Kevin Moore kmoore@farahandfarah.com

Brian Morrison Personal Injury Lawyer

Brian Morrison BMorrison@farahandfarah.com

Tiffany-Newcomb-Jacksonville

Tiffany K. Newcomb tnewcomb@farahandfarah.com

Thomas-Normandeau-Jacksonville

Thomas Normandeau tnormandeau@farahandfarah.com

Amanda Olivert personal injury lawyer

Amanda Olivert aolivert@farahandfarah.com

Glory Padgett personal injury lawyer

Glory Padgett gpadgett@farahandfarah.com

Lee_Page_Workers_Compensation_Lawyer

R. Lee Page, Jr. lpage@farahandfarah.com

Joseph-Presutti-Jacksonville

Joseph Presutti Jpresutti@farahandfarah.com

kimberly price Lawyer

Kimberly Price KPrice@farahandfarah.com

Kelli Pruner Personal Injury Lawyer

Kelli Pruner kpruner@farahandfarah.com

Chris Puleo workers compensation lawyer

Chris Puleo cpuleo@farahandfarah.com

Michael Quesada Personal Injury Lawyer

Michael Quesada MQuesada@farahandfarah.com

Melanie Ramos-Quinones personal injury lawyer

Melanie Ramos-Quinones MRamos@farahandfarah.com

Samuel-Ranard-St.-Augustine

Samuel Ranard sranard@farahandfarah.com

Greg Ream personal injury lawyer

Gregory A. Ream gream@farahandfarah.com

Megan-Richards-Jacksonville

Megan Richards mrichards@farahandfarah.com

Jason Robbins workers compensation lawyer

Jason Robbins jrobbins@farahandfarah.com

Bradley Robinson personal injury lawyer

Bradley Robinson Brobinson@farahandfarah.com

Catalina Rodriguez first party lawyer

Catalina Rodriguez crodriguez@farahandfarah.com

Randy-Rutledge-Jacksonville

Randall Rutledge Rrutledge@Farahandfarah.com

Xavier-Saunders-Jacksonville

Xavier Saunders xsaunders@farahandfarah.com

Andrew Scott Jacksonville Lawyer

Andrew Scott ascott@farahandfarah.com

Douglas-Shanteau-Jacksonville

Douglas Shanteau Dshanteau@farahandfarah.com

Nicole Speer first party claims

Nicole Speer nspeer@farahandfarah.com

Richard-Staggard-Jacksonville

Richard A. Staggard Rstaggard@farahandfarah.com

Andreas Study first party lawyer

Andreas Study astudy@farahandfarah.com

Tapia Martin Lawyer

Martin Tapia MTapia@farahandfarah.com

John-Thomas-Jacksonville

John Thomas Jthomas@farahandfarah.com

Nicole-Frey-Valdosta

Nicole Thompson nthompson@farahandfarah.com

Ryan-Thompson-Jacksonville

Ryan E. Thompson rthompson@farahandfarah.com

Stephanie Torres Orlando Attorney

Stephanie Torres storres@farahandfarah.com

Miguel Ubiles personal injury lawyer

Miguel Ubiles mubiles@farahandfarah.com

Thai Phi H Vo Tampa Lawyer

Thai Phi H. Vo tvo@farahandfarah.com

Donelle-White Tampa Workers Comp Lawyer

Donelle White DWhite@farahandfarah.com

Darren B. Zeigler personal injury lawyer

Darren B. Zeigler dzeigler@farahandfarah.com